NEW! The Safety Word Neon Palms Album
The Wyatt Act

The Wyatt Act Everything’s Fine Music Video Release

The Wyatt Act


If you’ve ever gotten tired of the small chit chatter from people who probably don’t actually give a smoking hot shit, then you’ll appreciate the latest release from The Wyatt Act “Everything’s Fine”. In fact, the song perfectly sums up daily life for many here in the Golden State. Turn your speakers up and check out The Wyatt Act perform “Everything’s Fine”, then let us know how YOU’RE doing.


The Wyatt Act Band


Watch The Wyatt Act Everything’s Fine on YouTube

The Wyatt Act


San Francisco-based band The Wyatt Act is an experimental Slam Rock band that is known for their distinct sound, bold personalities and high-energy performances. Band members include, Guinevere Q (Bass and Vocals), Breakfast (Sax, Keys, Keytar and Vocals), Jason Young who goes by the moniker Young Sun (Drums, Guitar and Vocals) and Karissa McKelvey who goes by the moniker Captain KMac (Trumpet and Vocals). The Wyatt Act is currently touring throughout California, check out the links below for more music and tour dates.


The Wyatt_Act


Connect with The Wyatt Act Music 

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Instagram

Listen on Bandcamp



Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

More Stories
Artist EsZ (Erron’s Attic) Brings GTA 5 Mayhem to Life on Latest Release ‘Up in The Clouds’